NASA as well as Northrop Grumman will certainly sneak peek Tuesday’s launch of the Cygnus NG-16 freight resupply objective to the International Space Station in a prelaunch press conference today (Aug. 9) at 1 p.m. EDT (1700 GMT). 

A Northrop Grumman Antares rocket will certainly introduce the Cygnus NG-16 freight resupply objective from Pad 0A at NASA’s Wallops Flight Facility in Wallops Island, Virginia, on Tuesday (Aug. 10) at 5:56 p.m. EDT (2156 GMT). The Cygnus freight truck will certainly reach the orbiting laboratory on Thursday (Aug. 12) at 6:10 a.m. EDT (1010 GMT).

You can view today’s press conference, Tuesday’s launch as well as Thursday’s docking reside in the home window over, thanks to NASA TELEVISION, or straight through the firm’s website.

A Northrop Grumman Antares rocket lugging a Cygnus resupply spacecraft is seen at dawn on Pad-0A at NASA’s Wallops Trip Center in Virginia, on Aug. 7, 2021. (Picture credit score: Terry Zaperach/NASA)

Credits.